Orange County Branch Newsletter

February 2016

ASCE OC New Members

ASCE OC New Members January 2016

Welcome to the American Society of Civil Engineers! We are happy you joined us in ASCE's Orange County Branch. Remember...there are 101 ways to benefit from your membership with ASCE. Become involved, educate yourself on a engineering topic outside of your expertise, build relationships with others in the industry - to name a few.

Please contact a Board Member if you have questions, or a committee chairperson to become involved.

Welcome January 2016 New Members:

Mrs. Susana Anacleto Lupianez S.M.ASCE
Mr. Troy Arashiro S.M.ASCE
Mr. Amir Babazadeh S.M.ASCE
Miss Sayana Domingues S.M.ASCE
Mr. Bryce Ducharm P.E., M.ASCE
Mr. William Fell Hotelier S.M.ASCE
Ms. Amber Ganapathy S.M.ASCE
Mr. Jacob Glaze EIT, A.M.ASCE
Miss Maricruz Gonzalez EIT, A.M.ASCE
Miss Sarah Ibrahim S.M.ASCE
Mr. Patrick Khanh S.M.ASCE
Mr. Eric Kim S.M.ASCE
Ms. Hannah Lancaster S.M.ASCE
Miss Liliana Larios S.M.ASCE
Mr. Anthony Lemus EIT, A.M.ASCE
Mr. Larry Maes A.M.ASCE
Mr. Michael Mann S.M.ASCE
Mr. Luis Manzo S.M.ASCE
Mr. Andy Meyers S.M.ASCE
Mr. Ali Monajjemi S.M.ASCE
Mr. Colby Nennig EIT, A.M.ASCE
Mr. Maqsud Noorzay P.E., M.ASCE
Miss Yeimy Ojeda S.M.ASCE
Mr. Ramsey Othman S.M.ASCE
Mr. Bryan Peraza S.M.ASCE
Mr. Austin Perrin S.M.ASCE
Mr. Kha Phan S.M.ASCE
Mr. Nowell Philips S.M.ASCE
Mr. Daniel Price S.M.ASCE
Mr. Salameh Rabadi P.E., M.ASCE
MR. Houmam Sairafe EIT, A.M.ASCE
Ms. Angelica Sanchez-Nunez S.M.ASCE
Mr. Saurabh Singhal S.M.ASCE
Mr. Travis Thomas S.M.ASCE
Mr. John Warrick A.M.ASCE
Mr. Chris Williams S.M.ASCE
Miss Flora Zepeda Torres EIT, A.M.ASCE

Visit our Sponsor

Related Groups/Committees