Orange County Branch Newsletter

March 2020

ASCE OC Branch

Welcome New Members!

By ASCE OC Membership Committee

Welcome to the American Society of Civil Engineers! We are happy you joined us in ASCE's Orange County Branch. Remember...there are 101 ways to benefit from your membership with ASCE. Become involved, educate yourself on an engineering topic outside of your expertise, and build relationships with others in the industry - to name a few.

Please contact a Board Member if you have questions, or a committee chairperson to become involved.

Welcome New Members:

March 2020

Ali Adobayah, S.M.ASCE
Rouzbeh Afshar, Ph.D.,P.E.,M.ASCE
Mohammad Alazemi, S.M.ASCE
Josevictor Castillo, S.M.ASCE
Julia Chivington-Buck, P.E.,M.ASCE
Julian Falagan, S.M.ASCE
Authman Fateh, S.M.ASCE
Yuan Gao, S.M.ASCE
John Hakel, Aff.M.ASCE
Darian Haseyama, S.M.ASCE
Jeffrey Hess, S.M.ASCE
Boyuan Jiang, S.M.ASCE
Adriana Jimenez, S.M.ASCE
Benjamin Lim, S.M.ASCE
Fridah Mutunga, S.M.ASCE
Steven Nguyen, S.M.ASCE
Sudi Shoja, Aff.M.ASCE
Rosalva Ureno, Aff.M.ASCE
Nhu Vo, S.M.ASCE
Gherardo Sebastian Zubieta, S.M.ASCE

February 2020

Priscilla Alvarez, S.M.ASCE
Peter Avalos, S.M.ASCE
Michael Broad, P.E.,M.ASCE
Nicholas Brown, S.M.ASCE
Raphael Caliolio, S.M.ASCE
Michelle Chavez, S.M.ASCE
Justin Choi, EIT,A.M.ASCE
Chelsea Coran, S.M.ASCE
Christian Delgadillo, Aff.M.ASCE
Josue Flores, S.M.ASCE
Diana Garrett, P.E.,M.ASCE
Jessica Ha, S.M.ASCE
Andrew Hanna, S.M.ASCE
Tommy Hosmer, S.M.ASCE
Yuhsiang Huang, S.M.ASCE
Kyle Hughes, Aff.M.ASCE
Kai Jin, S.M.ASCE
Sachin Kuppa, S.M.ASCE
Michelle Little, A.M.ASCE
Jessica Lopez, S.M.ASCE
David Maher, P.E.,M.ASCE
Sebastian Mariscal, S.M.ASCE
Angel Martinez, S.M.ASCE
Adolfo Morales, S.M.ASCE
Joshua Myran, S.M.ASCE
Alex Nguyen, S.M.ASCE
Brenda Nguyen, S.M.ASCE
Huy Nguyen, S.M.ASCE
Jacob Perea, S.M.ASCE
Albert Raez Aristondo, S.M.ASCE
Ankit Rastogi, S.M.ASCE
Edgar Ruiz Diaz, S.M.ASCE
April Santonil, S.M.ASCE
Jason Schneider, A.M.ASCE
John To, S.M.ASCE
Joshua Woo, S.M.ASCE
Dylan Wyant, S.M.ASCE
Yijun Xiang, S.M.ASCE

January 2020

Haitham Abdelhafeez, P.E.,M.ASCE
Erich Axsom, Aff.M.ASCE
Ellen Chen, S.M.ASCE
Kyle Copley, S.M.ASCE
Yesenia Diaz, A.M.ASCE
Richard Dominguez, S.M.ASCE
Gail Farber, Aff.M.ASCE
Flint Freshwater, S.M.ASCE
Artur Gamirov, A.M.ASCE
Natalie Jensen, P.E.,M.ASCE
Charles Kerzic, Aff.M.ASCE
Sehrish Khan, Aff.M.ASCE
David Kim, S.M.ASCE
Kyle Kulpa, S.M.ASCE
Sangmin Lee, S.M.ASCE
Zhuofeng Li, EIT,A.M.ASCE
Charlotte Love, S.M.ASCE
Omid Mazdiyasni, Ph.D.,EIT,A.M.ASCE
Peter Meng, P.E.,M.ASCE
Brad Mielke, P.E.,S.E.,M.ASCE
Beau Morton, S.M.ASCE
Kim Nguyen, S.M.ASCE
James Pham, S.M.ASCE
Susan Pomerleau, P.E.,M.ASCE
Hunter Quon, EIT,S.M.ASCE
Nick Rayson, S.M.ASCE
Hussam Safieh, S.M.ASCE
Jonathan Speak, EIT,A.M.ASCE
Alejandro Valadez, S.M.ASCE
Brian Yoon, S.M.ASCE
Nick Zamarripa, P.E.,M.ASCE
Babak Zandi-Haghighi, A.M.ASCE
Zhilan Zhang, EIT,A.M.ASCE
Alexis Zoffreo, A.M.ASCE
Jesus Zuniga, S.M.ASCE

December 2019

Brian Chung, EIT,A.M.ASCE
Hyun Joon Kim, A.M.ASCE
Tonia Wang, P.E., M.ASCE
Chad Williams, EIT,A.M.ASCE


Visit our Sponsor