Structural Engineering Institute (SEI)

The Structural Engineering Institute (SEI) Orange County Chapter allows our members to interact with other professionals in the structural field of civil engineering.  We regularly send active Orange County branch members to SEI Congresses held on a annual bases across the country.  We hope the Orange County Branch members will learn new ideas and find interesting speaker topics that we can bring back to our local branch members.  Periodically SEI OC holds joint events with the Orange County Branch during branch general meetings.  The Orange County Branch and the SEI OC work together to provide continuing educations events that are relevant SEI members. We hope you will come out and participate in our institute and work with us to build a strong organization.

The 2014-2015 SEI-OC Board of Directors

Chair – Chad Harden, PE, SE

Below in the Related News section are some articles from past events.  For more information contact [email protected].


Mr. Chad Harden, PE, SE
SEI OC Chair
RBF/Michael Baker International
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Phone: 949-855-7058

Committee Files

  • There are no related documents at this moment.

Related News

There is no related news at this moment.

Related News Archive

  • There are no related articles at this moment.

Stay Connected

Copyright © 2015 ASCE Orange County, California Branch. All Rights Reserved.

Designed and developed by Jub Jub Interactive.